Loading Downloads

A podcast show highlighting new music & unsigned artists with a major focus on new music from Ireland. Featuring highlighted albums and debuts.

May 20, 2020

The Noisy Plug - Episode 8

With this weeks The Noisy Plug, let me just say if you don't get chills from the vocals in some of these songs.... DO YOU EVEN MUSIC??? (that's a thing right?)

I have a featured debut album from Sir Bobby Jukebox and his miraculous No Monster Club
You will get to hear 3 songs from this rather unique album. Out This Friday

I have 2 "Quilled at Quarantine" songs this week, one from Milk Harbour and one from Chase Nova Band

PLUS music from;

The Academic
Gavin James
Tyg Conroy
Musica Daniel Prendiville
Brain Donation
Lisa Keane
Square Pegs
Tobi A
Paddy Dennehy
Sarah Rebecca
Niamh Keane
Ane Brun
Moon Looks On
Tiz Mcnamara Music
Lisa Gorry
Onreal & Elemental
The Piseógs
Riona Sally Hartman Music
Shauna Golden

More episodes

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App