Loading Downloads

A podcast show highlighting new music & unsigned artists with a major focus on new music from Ireland. Featuring highlighted albums and debuts.

May 2, 2020

The Noisy Plug - Episode 5

Delayed because of me actually feeling extremely low and I just couldn't get into the right head space to make it. I wrote a poem about how I was feeling, I am going to read it out on the show, it's short, don't worry.
Speaking of poetry, I have a beautiful piece of spoken word from

Emmet O'Brien Poetry

kicking off the show.

The Featured album this week is from the wonderful boys, FIELDS.
Plus music from ;
Hannah Lynn
Eamonn McCormack
Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard
Royzy Rothschild
Rory Friers

feat Dave LaFaro

Dr. Mindflip
Idle Dream
Imploded View
Sea High Music
The Crayon Set
Yellow Days
Cen Manu
Louis McTeggart
Michael Cunningham
Clara Rose
Barefoot Magicians
Darla Jade

More episodes

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App