Loading Downloads

A podcast show highlighting new music & unsigned artists with a major focus on new music from Ireland. Featuring highlighted albums and debuts.

April 15, 2020

The Noisy Plug - Episode 3

From 9pm on The Noisy Plug you will get to hear... well... some very eclectic music. This week largely seemed to be a bit experimental. There's Rock / Jazz /Folk /Hip Hop and Pop.
The Featured album is cfit- "Vs Gravity" - 4 Songs because they are all my faves.
I have the EXCLUSIVE play of SILVER SEEDS new single
Also music from;
NÍV Music
Peter Vogelaar & Deaf Joe
Tiz Mcnamara 
Ciaràn Moran
Fin Divilly 
The Late David Turpin & Veda 
Joel Harkin
Pete and Tom on Song
Tom Misch
Amanda St John (ArvoParty- mix)
Aoife O'Leary
Elephant (Trick Mist mix)
Your Friend Esteves
Marcus Damascus feat Reo 
Liza Anne
Tolü Makay 
All Tvvins

More episodes

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App