Loading Downloads

A podcast show highlighting new music & unsigned artists with a major focus on new music from Ireland. Featuring highlighted albums and debuts.

June 3, 2020

The Noisy Plug - Episode 10

It's June! It's the time of the week for

The Noisy Plug!
My featured album this week is from Paddy Dennehy. His DEBUT album "Little Light" is available now to buy & streaming from the 12th of June! You will hear 3 songs from this stunning album.
The Wiley Fox & myself have teamed up to do a "Fox Pix" . They are picking an Artist Of The Week. This week they have chosen SKYFEVER & their debut album 'Is This The End Of The World' is out on all digital platforms on June 21st. "Talented minions doing a pretty good job at this music thing” - Alice Cooper
Plus music from ;
The Blizzards
Waiting Space
Soda Blonde
1000 Beasts
Stephen James Smith

/ Conor O Brien/ Gareth Quinn Redmond - Collectively Counting (Poem collab)

Last Orders
Steve Brokeman
Scarlet Rebels (Wales)
Dylan E. Crampton
Alan Finan
Joel Harkin
Glass Wings
Jeffs ManCave
La Di Da
MuddiBrooke (Derby UK)
Lorraine Nash
Fortune Igiebor
Owen Denvir
Derek Ellard 
Mick Flannery
Carly Z

More episodes

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App